uniE610
Skip to Main Content
Jump to Main Content
Menu
Programs &
Colleges
All Programs
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Education & Human Services
John L. Grove College of Business
Milton & Doreen Morgan School of Engineering
The Graduate School
Exploratory Studies (Undecided Major)
Center for Career and Workforce Development
Research
Specialty Programs
Admissions
Apply
Undergraduate
Graduate
Transfer
Veteran
International
Visit Campus
Request Information
Admissions Team
Accreditation
Tuition
& Aid
Tuition & Fees
Financial Aid
Scholarships, Loans & Grants
Student Accounts
Campus
Life
Housing
Dining
Recreation
Athletics
Fraternity and Sorority Life
Clubs & Organizations
Diversity & Inclusion
Ceddia Student Union Building
Campus Events
Campus Safety
Student
Support
Academic Support
Professional
Physical Health
Mental Health
Spiritual Health
Alcohol & Other Drugs
Info for Parents
Accessibility
Library & Technical Resources
Community
Impact
Economic Prosperity
Child Wellness
Social & Mental Health Services
Arts & Museums
Conference Center
About
Us
Mission
The President’s Office
University History
Administrative Offices & Departments
Sustainability
myShip
Registrar
Apply Now
Visit Campus
Alumni
Raider Athletics
Give Now
Text Us
Ship
Library
Subjects
Chicago Manual of Style (17th ed.)
Additional Published Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Chicago Manual of Style (17th ed.)
Home
Books
Toggle Dropdown
Single Author
Editor or Translator Instead of Author
Mutiple Authors/Editors/Translators
Authors plus Editor or Translator
Chapter in an Edited Book
Chapter in a Single Author Book
Chapter Originally Published Elsewhere
Book in a Series
Book with Multiple Editions
Book with Volumes
Online Book
Electronic Book
Co-Publishers
Preface, Afterword, Foreword, or Introduction
Corporate Author
Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Electronic Journal Article
Single Author
Multiple Authors
Abstract
Magazine Article
Newspaper Article
Regular Column
Letter to the Editor
Book Review
Web Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Website Content
Blog
Social Media
Reference Works
Toggle Dropdown
Well-Known Dictionary or Encyclopedia
Lesser-Known Dictionary or Encyclopedia
Heavily Authored Dictionary or Encyclopedia
Online Dictionary or Encyclopedia
Communication
Toggle Dropdown
Published or Broadcast Interview
Personal Communication
Lecture
Audiovisual
Toggle Dropdown
Online Video
Online Recording of Speech or Performance
Musical Recording
DVD or Videocassette
Art Work
Additional Published Sources
Scriptural Reference
Classical Reference
Legal and Public Documents
<<
Previous:
Art Work
Next:
Scriptural Reference >>
Contact the Ezra Lehman Memorial Library
Lehman Library
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Phone:
(717) 477-1465
SMS: (717) 496-4552
Email Us
Library Suggestion Box
Shippensburg on Facebook
Shippensburg on YouTube
Shippensburg on Instagram
