uniE610
Skip to Main Content
Jump to Main Content
/*
*/
Menu
Find Your Program
Academics
All Programs
Specialty Programs
Colleges
Student Research
Academic Resources
Faculty
Admissions
Visit Campus
Apply
Admissions Staff
Parents
FAQ
Accepted Students
Request Information
Paying for College
Paying For College
Financial Aid
Scholarships & Loans
Tuition & Fees
Student Accounts
Life at Ship
Housing
Dining
Clubs & Organizations
Campus Events
Health & Wellness
Dean of Students
Jobs & Internships
Campus Safety
Facilities
Community Engagement
Student Resources & Support
About
University Mission
Leadership
Offices
Sustainability
Diversity & Inclusion
Safety
Campus Facilities
Luhrs Performing Arts Center
Community
Site Search
Search
myShip
Alumni
Raider Athletics
Give Now
Ship
Library
Subjects
Chicago Manual of Style (17th ed.)
Articles
Search this Guide
Search
Chicago Manual of Style (17th ed.)
Home
Books
Toggle Dropdown
Single Author
Editor or Translator Instead of Author
Mutiple Authors/Editors/Translators
Authors plus Editor or Translator
Chapter in an Edited Book
Chapter in a Single Author Book
Chapter Originally Published Elsewhere
Book in a Series
Book with Multiple Editions
Book with Volumes
Online Book
Electronic Book
Co-Publishers
Preface, Afterword, Foreword, or Introduction
Corporate Author
Articles
Electronic Journal Article
Single Author
Multiple Authors
Abstract
Magazine Article
Newspaper Article
Regular Column
Letter to the Editor
Book Review
Web Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Website Content
Blog
Social Media
Reference Works
Toggle Dropdown
Well-Known Dictionary or Encyclopedia
Lesser-Known Dictionary or Encyclopedia
Heavily Authored Dictionary or Encyclopedia
Online Dictionary or Encyclopedia
Communication
Toggle Dropdown
Published or Broadcast Interview
Personal Communication
Lecture
Audiovisual
Toggle Dropdown
Online Video
Online Recording of Speech or Performance
Musical Recording
DVD or Videocassette
Art Work
Additional Published Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Scriptural Reference
Classical Reference
Legal and Public Documents
<<
Previous:
Corporate Author
Next:
Electronic Journal Article >>
Contact the Ezra Lehman Memorial Library
Lehman Library
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Phone:
(717) 477-1465
SMS: (717) 496-4552
Email Us
Library Suggestion Box
Shippensburg on Facebook
Shippensburg on Twitter
Shippensburg on YouTube
Shippensburg on Instagram
