uniE610
Skip to Main Content
Jump to Main Content
Menu
Programs &
Colleges
All Programs
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Education & Human Services
John L. Grove College of Business
Milton & Doreen Morgan School of Engineering
The Graduate School
Exploratory Studies (Undecided Major)
Center for Career and Workforce Development
Research
Specialty Programs
Admissions
Apply
Undergraduate
Graduate
Transfer
Veteran
International
Visit Campus
Request Information
Admissions Team
Accreditation
Tuition
& Aid
Tuition & Fees
Financial Aid
Scholarships, Loans & Grants
Student Accounts
Campus
Life
Housing
Dining
Recreation
Athletics
Fraternity and Sorority Life
Clubs & Organizations
Diversity & Inclusion
Ceddia Student Union Building
Campus Events
Campus Safety
Student
Support
Academic Support
Professional
Physical Health
Mental Health
Spiritual Health
Alcohol & Other Drugs
Info for Parents
Accessibility
Library & Technical Resources
Community
Impact
Economic Prosperity
Child Wellness
Social & Mental Health Services
Arts & Museums
Conference Center
About
Us
Mission
The President’s Office
University History
Administrative Offices & Departments
Sustainability
myShip
Registrar
Apply Now
Visit Campus
Alumni
Raider Athletics
Give Now
Text Us
Ship
Library
Lehman Library
Faculty Services
Dixon University Center Links
Search this Guide
Search
Faculty Services
Overview
Material Ordering
Borrow / Renew
Copyright / Fair Use
This link opens in a new window
Films (Online/Streaming)
Instruction
Interlibrary Loan
Liaisons & Contacts
Equipment
Rooms / Equipment
Public Viewing Rights
Predatory Publishing
Research
Reserves
SU Open Press
This link opens in a new window
Donations
Dixon University Center Links
Ebsco Database Links
Ebsco Database Links
Academic Search Ultimate
America: History and Life with Full Text
American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 1 (1684-1820)
American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 2 (1821-1837)
American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 3 (1838-1852)
American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 4 (1853-1865)
American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 5 (1866-1912)
APA PsycArticles
APA PsycInfo
Applied Science & Technology Source
Art & Architecture Source
Biological Abstracts
Business Source Complete
CINAHL Complete
Communication Source
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
ebook Academic Collection
ebook Business Collection
EconLit
Education Source
Environment Complete
ERIC
Gender Studies
GreenFile
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Historical Abstracts with Full Text
Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective, 1907-1984
Humanities Source
Legal Collection
LGBT Life with Full Text
Library & Information Science Source
MAS Ultra - School edition
MathSciNet
MEDLINE Complete
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Middle Search Plus
Military & Government Collection
MLA Directory of Periodicals
MLA International Bibliography
Newspaper Source
Nursing Reference Center
Philosopher's Index
Political Science Complete
Primary Search
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
Social Work Abstracts
SocIndex with Full Text
Sociological Collection
SportDiscus with Full Text
<<
Previous:
Donations
Contact the Ezra Lehman Memorial Library
Lehman Library
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Phone:
(717) 477-1465
SMS: (717) 496-4552
Email Us
Library Suggestion Box
Shippensburg on Facebook
Shippensburg on YouTube
Shippensburg on Instagram
