Use this comprehensive business database to find more key country and business reports about your country. Search your county name and choose "Location" as a box limiter; then under "Document Type" choose "Country Report".
This source from the World Bank is the best place to go for data on a country's social indicators, including education, gender, poverty, social development, health, and many more categories.
Includes research reports on industries and market segments, consumer behavior patterns, and country outlooks in the Americas, Asia-Pacific, Eastern and Western Europe.
Our most comprehensive search tool. It searches simultaneously most of our library databases, including all our EBSCO databases and the library catalog, among others. Use Ship Discovery Search to locate all our books, ebooks, and videos, as well as our magazine and journal articles in all databases. It provides additional access to news articles and dissertations. Use it in combination with ProQuest All Databases Search.
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
One of the largest and most comprehensive business databases. It include scholarly and business sources in all areas of business, management, marketing and others, including scholarly journal articles, trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news.
This database includes current economic and social data on countries worldwide. The Industry data includes select data on energy, mining, manufacturing, transport, and construction.
The United Nations sponsored commodity trade statistics database. Create custom spreadsheets, tables, and graphs on trade between the countries worldwide.
Search the major database for international labor-related statistics, produced by the International Labour Office (ILO). Includes data on employment, unemployment, hours, wages, labor cost, consumer price indices, occupational injuries, strikes, household income/expenditures, migration.
