One of the largest and most comprehensive business databases. It include scholarly and business sources in all areas of business, management, marketing and others, including scholarly journal articles, trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news.
When using Google Scholar off campus, be sure to set your Scholar Preferences to use the Shippensburg University proxy to access library full-text through the "Full-Text@My Library" linking feature.
Covers trade publications from industries including finance, insurance, transportation, construction, and more. Covers over 700 publications for trade and industry information. Contains publications on every major industry, including finance, insurance, transportation, and construction.
Access from on campus or off campus with Ship ID.
Contents ~70% indexed in Ship Library Discovery Search.
Covers trade publications from industries including finance, insurance, transportation, construction, and more. Covers over 700 publications for trade and industry information. Contains publications on every major industry, including finance, insurance, transportation, and construction.
Access from on campus or off campus with Ship ID.
Contents ~70% indexed in Ship Library Discovery Search.
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
