uniE610 Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Help Yourself

How to Perform Common Research Tasks

Have a question, but don't want to schedule an appointment?

Schedule a Research Consultation with a librarian

If you're not sure who to contact, please use our Research Consultation request form and you will be paired with a librarian

Professor Dobbs

Profile Photo
Aaron Dobbs
Contact:
Lehman Library 107
Shippensburg University
awdobbs@ship.edu

Professor Smith

Profile Photo
Josefine Smith
Contact:
Lehman Library 114
jmsmith@ship.edu
717-477-1634

Dr. Moll

Profile Photo
Kirk Moll
he/his
Contact:
Lehman Library 113
kamoll@ship.edu
717-477-1473

Professor Aden

Profile Photo
Abdul Aden
Contact:
Lehman Library 115
aaden@ship.edu
717-477-1123, ext. 3312

Professor Glasby

Profile Photo
Heather Glasby
she/her/hers
Contact:
Lehman Library 116
Shippensburg University
hsglasby@ship.edu
717- 477-1123 X3357

Professor Sterner

Profile Photo
James Sterner
he/him/his
Contact:
Lehman Library 117
Shippensburg University
jesterner@ship.edu
717-477-1123 x3479

Professor Reed

Profile Photo
Melanie Reed
Contact:
Lehman Library 118
Shippensburg University
mareed@ship.edu
717-477-1325