"The World Bank places Water Resources Management at the center of its efforts to help countries adapt to and mitigate the effects of climate change. "
"Finding tool for federal publications that includes descriptive records for historical and current publications and provides direct links to those that are available online.:
This website from Vanderbilt University is arranged in an alphabetic directory of 100 topical pages that feature extensive links to many of the most important social issues and public policy questions of the day.
The University of North Texas maintains a freely available digital library collection of Congressional Research Service reports, with the goal "to provide integrated, searchable access to many of the full-text CRS reports that have been available at a variety of different web sites since 1990" -- website. Best search tool for finding CRS reports. Update holdings of specific reports through the Federation of American Scientists or through a web search on the name of a report.
This very high quality web site, located at Harvard's Shorenstein Center on Media, Politics and Public Policy and sponsored by leading journalism programs, guides journalists and other interested people to find scholarly resources related to many of the most important topics in the news.
Indexes 2.5+ million items in political science, public policy, and international relations, which were produced from 1915 to the present. Contains journal articles, books, U.S. and foreign government documents, websites, research and think tank reports, and international agency publications. The great breadth of this database is perfectly complemented by the in-depth journal coverage of Political Science Complete.
