It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The world's largest book database, WorldCat serves as a shared library catalog for 25,000+ libraries worldwide. Contains links to books, periodical titles, videos, internet resources, and other cataloged resources in libraries. It also contains selected collections of periodical articles. Access from on campus or off campus, with no ID required.
A large book collection which is available to Shippensburg University students, faculty, & staff. You will need to log in with your S.U. username and password to access Ebook Central. This interface now also contains ebooks formerly accessible through the ebrary interface.
Available on campus or off-campus with your Ship ID
Covers literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, etc. Contains current full text scholarly journals which cover these fields and a significant collection of recent scholarly books.
This site provides access to electronic books from many of the most important web e-book collections. The great value in this smaller selective site is that it includes texts from a wide range of digitization projects. Access is free but very brief registration is required.
HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation repository that provides long-term access for public domain and in copyright content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house partner institution initiatives.