It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The world's largest book database, WorldCat serves as a shared library catalog for 25,000+ libraries worldwide. Contains links to books, periodical titles, videos, internet resources, and other cataloged resources in libraries. It also contains selected collections of periodical articles. Access from on campus or off campus, with no ID required.
The world's largest book database, WorldCat serves as a shared library catalog for 25,000+ libraries worldwide. Contains links to books, periodical titles, videos, internet resources, and other cataloged resources in libraries. It also contains selected collections of periodical articles. The FirstSearch version of WorldCat provides powerful advanced search options to better focus searches.
Access from on campus or off campus with Ship ID.
A large book collection which is available to Shippensburg University students, faculty, & staff. You will need to log in with your S.U. username and password to access Ebook Central. This interface now also contains ebooks formerly accessible through the ebrary interface.
Available on campus or off-campus with your Ship ID
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that students and scholars will have access to information relevant to their research needs. Offering more than 150,000 e-books, this collection includes titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, MIT Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen's University Press, Harvard University Press and many others.
This subscription collection contains more than 5,700 e-books covering general engineering topics such as biotechnology, civil engineering, electrical engineering, energy sciences, industrial safety, material science, optics and photonics, project management, robotics and more.
This collection contains more than 33,000 multidisciplinary e-books from more than 90 of the best university presses in the world. Covering a variety of subjects such as technology, science, literature and humanities, the collection serves a full range of audiences, offering basic introductory texts to high-level research materials.
Covers literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, etc. Contains current full text scholarly journals which cover these fields and a significant collection of recent scholarly books.