Skip to main content

 Education Guide: Basic Info

Library Resources for Teacher Education and Educational Leadership.

Education Collection

Online Sources for Basic and Background Information in EDUCATION and Related Fields

Print Sources for Basic and Background Information in EDUCATION and Related Fields

Encyclopedia of Education Law    
Reference Collection--Main Level
KF4117 .E53 2008

Encyclopedia of Educational Research
Closed Stacks LL002--Ask at Circ Desk
LB15 .E48 1992

Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership and Administration
Reference Collection--Main Level
LB2805 .E527 2006

Encyclopedia of American Education
Closed Stacks LL002--Ask at Circ Desk
LB17 .U54 1996

World Education Encyclopedia
Reference Collection--Main Level
LB15 .W87 2001 

Encyclopedia of African American Education
Reference Collection--Main Level
LC2717 .E53 1996

Education and Sociology:  An Encyclopedia
Reference Collection--Main Level
LC189.95 .E38 2002

Encyclopedia of Bilingualism and Bilingual Education
Oversize Stacks--Upper Level
LC3707 .E53 1998

Encyclopedia of Special Education
Reference Collection--Main Level
LC4007 .E53 2000

American Educator's Encyclopedia
Oversize Stacks--Upper Level
LB15 .D37 1982

Encyclopedia of Children, Adolescents, and the Media
Reference Collection--Main Level
HQ784.M3 E53 2007

Encyclopedia of Measurement and Statistics
Reference Collection--Main Level
HA29 .S2363 2007

Standards and Schooling in the United States: An Encyclopedia
Reference Collection--Main Level
LB2822.82 .S82 2001

Contemporary Youth Culture: An International Encyclopedia
Reference Collection--Main Level
HQ796 .C8154 2006

Background Sources in Religion and Related Fields