It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This is an extraordinarily helpful source from Europe (in English) concerning all aspects of the drug trade. Browse the many sections, including country and drug profiles, as well as searching of your drug name(s).
This is our most comprehensive search tool. It searches most of our database simultaneously and finds print books, ebooks, journal, magazine, and newspaper articles, as well as videos and government publications.
The world's most comprehensive medical database. To find sources on the history of your drug, scroll down and select History of Medicine in the Subject Subset filter. Then type your drug name or category and Search.
Our most comprehensive database to American history and culture. It includes journal articles, historical magazines, and book reviews. Use this database together with Historical Abstracts to get worldwide coverage of your topic.
Our most comprehensive database to modern world history and culture (1450-present). It includes journal articles, historical magazines, and books. Use this database together with America: History and Life to get worldwide coverage of your topic.
The world's largest book database, WorldCat serves as a shared library catalog for 25,000+ libraries worldwide. Contains links to books, periodical titles, videos, internet resources, and other cataloged resources in libraries. It also contains selected collections of periodical articles. Access from on campus or off campus, with no ID required.