Skip to main content

 Counseling Guide: Books

Library Resources for Counseling

Library Quick Start


WorldCat Quick Start


Explore Library Books


<< ShipLibrary.WorldCat.org >>

Ship Library Catalog


Search Ship Library

<< pilot.passhe.edu >>

VUFind Beta Search


Search Ship Library Catalog with the new VuFind Beta

Please compare VuFind to the Library Catalog (and provide Feedback)

Article Quick Start


Search EBSCOhost Databases

Ship Journal Catalog


Search Ship Library Journals
<< Journals List >>

Ship Video Catalog


Search Ship Library Videos

<< pilot.passhe.edu >>

Research Guides


Explore Ship Research Guides
<< Research Guides >>

Catalog Sub-collections


Luhrs Library Collection


Search Luhrs Library Collection
<< pilot.passhe.edu >>

Government Documents Collection


Search Government Documents Collection

<< pilot.passhe.edu >>

Fashion Archive Collection


Search Fashion Archive Collection

<< pilot.passhe.edu >>

Career Development Center Collection


Search Career Development Center Collection

<< pilot.passhe.edu >>

Women's Center Collection


Search Fashion Archive Collection

<< pilot.passhe.edu >>

Human Resources Collection


Search Human Resources Collection

<< pilot.passhe.edu >>

English Education Reading Room Collection


Search Human Resources Collection

<< pilot.passhe.edu >>

Searching for Books on Counseling

There are many different techniques to find books on a particular topic in Counseling. The following links provide access to the Shippensburg Library catalog, WorldCat, and the Library of Congress, which you can use to find titles you can request through interlibrary loan.